NAHL Network Network
NAHL Springfield Jr Blues

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
019Springfield 3Brookings 2Wed, Sep 17 8:00 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
025Bismarck 6Springfield 1Thu, Sep 18 1:30 PM 6 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
034Springfield 2Minot 4Fri, Sep 1910:15 AM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
050Amarillo 3Springfield 2Sat, Sep 2012:45 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
057Springfield 3Janesville 4Fri, Sep 26 7:00 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
068Springfield 2Janesville 3Sat, Sep 27 7:00 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
082Soo 1Springfield 3Fri, Oct 03 7:05 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
092Soo 9Springfield 1Sat, Oct 04 7:05 PM 9 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
103Keystone 1Springfield 3Fri, Oct 10 7:05 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
115Keystone 4Springfield 0Sat, Oct 11 7:05 PM 4 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
122Keystone 4Springfield 5Sun, Oct 12 3:05 PM 4 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
127Springfield 2Michigan 5Fri, Oct 17 7:00 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
136Springfield 0Michigan 1Sat, Oct 18 7:00 PM 0 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
171Michigan 2Springfield 3Fri, Oct 31 7:05 PM 2 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final
183Michigan 0Springfield 1Sat, Nov 01 7:05 PM 0 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
190Springfield 4Soo 1Thu, Nov 06 7:00 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
202Springfield 4Soo 6Fri, Nov 07 7:30 PM 4 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final
204Springfield 5Soo 4Sat, Nov 08 7:00 PM 5 - 4 SO Click here for Game Live Final
225Topeka 1Springfield 2Fri, Nov 14 7:05 PM 1 - 2 SO Click here for Game Live Final
234Topeka 2Springfield 3Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
244Keystone 2Springfield 1Thu, Nov 20 7:05 PM 2 - 1 OT Click here for Game Live Final
249Springfield 0Topeka 4Fri, Nov 21 7:05 PM 0 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
261Springfield 3Topeka 2Sat, Nov 22 7:05 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
291 Springfield Keystone Sat, Nov 29 7:30 PMThe Ice Mine
293 Springfield Keystone Sun, Nov 30 1:00 PMThe Ice Mine
302 Springfield Topeka Fri, Dec 05 7:05 PMKansas Expo
312 Springfield Topeka Sat, Dec 06 7:05 PMKansas Expo
329 Johnstown Springfield Fri, Dec 12 7:05 PMNelson Center
341 Johnstown Springfield Sat, Dec 13 7:05 PMNelson Center
347 Johnstown Springfield Sun, Dec 14 3:05 PMNelson Center
349 Springfield Coulee Region Fri, Dec 19 7:00 PMGreen Island
359 Springfield Coulee Region Sat, Dec 20 7:00 PMGreen Island
392 Soo Springfield Fri, Jan 02 7:05 PMNelson Center
403 Soo Springfield Sat, Jan 03 7:05 PMNelson Center
423 Springfield Johnstown Sat, Jan 10 7:00 PMCambria War Mem
433 Springfield Johnstown Sun, Jan 11 1:00 PMCambria War Mem
441 Michigan Springfield Fri, Jan 16 7:05 PMNelson Center
452 Michigan Springfield Sat, Jan 17 7:05 PMNelson Center
472 Springfield Keystone Fri, Jan 23 7:30 PMThe Ice Mine
481 Springfield Keystone Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PMThe Ice Mine
488 Johnstown Springfield Thu, Jan 29 7:05 PMNelson Center
494 Johnstown Springfield Fri, Jan 30 7:05 PMNelson Center
506 Johnstown Springfield Sat, Jan 31 7:05 PMNelson Center
517 Topeka Springfield Fri, Feb 06 7:05 PMNelson Center
528 Topeka Springfield Sat, Feb 07 7:05 PMNelson Center
538 Springfield Michigan Fri, Feb 13 7:00 PMPerani 1
548 Springfield Michigan Sat, Feb 14 7:00 PMPerani 1
564 Janesville Springfield Fri, Feb 20 7:05 PMNelson Center
577 Janesville Springfield Sat, Feb 21 7:05 PMNelson Center
585 Springfield Soo Thu, Feb 26 7:00 PMPullar Stadium
595 Springfield Soo Fri, Feb 27 7:30 PMPullar Stadium
598 Springfield Soo Sat, Feb 28 7:00 PMPullar Stadium
625 Springfield Johnstown Sat, Mar 07 7:00 PMCambria War Mem
636 Springfield Johnstown Sun, Mar 08 1:00 PMCambria War Mem
647 Coulee Region Springfield Fri, Mar 13 7:05 PMNelson Center
660 Coulee Region Springfield Sat, Mar 14 7:05 PMNelson Center
672 Springfield Janesville Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PMJanesville Ice
683 Springfield Janesville Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PMJanesville Ice
699 Janesville Springfield Fri, Mar 27 7:05 PMNelson Center
713 Janesville Springfield Sat, Mar 28 7:05 PMNelson Center


stats powered by pointstreak pro